Back Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jane Mount

Books Make Good Friends Activity Book

Regular price
$34.99
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99

Available June 2024

This hands-on activity book written and illustrated by Jane Mount is bound to thrill book lovers of any age.

An irresistible treat for young bookworms and bibliophiles everywhere! Bursting with dozens of crafts, games, stickers, and other goodies, this is the perfect birthday gift, travel companion, and boredom buster for kids who have already read every book on their shelf (twice!) and still hunger for more. From drawing prompts and coloring pages to 3D paper crafts, Jane Mount has devised a treasure trove of book-themed activities sure to keep young readers gleefully occupied until their next trip to the library, all while igniting their creativity and continuing to foster a lifelong love of reading.

Perfect for:

  • Parents, teachers, and librarians seeking resources for voracious readers and reluctant readers
  • Kids who love reading, writing, drawing, and making things!
  • Gift-giving for birthdays, holidays, graduations, spring break, or summer reading
  • Fans of Bibliophile: An Illustrated Miscellany and Bibliophile: Diverse Spines
  • Readers who cherish classic children's books, old and new
  • Anyone who LOVES books

ISBN 9781797209661

Cover Type
Publisher

This item is out of stock. If you would like to place a backorder please contact us directly

Books Make Good Friends Activity Book