Back Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stephen Wildish

How to Hangover

Regular price
$37.00
Regular price
Sale price
$37.00

A funny infographic survival guide. For fans of The Hungover Cookbook, The Ladybird Book of the Hangover and Five Give-Up the Booze Headache? Confusion? Waves of nausea and regret? Luckily, thanks to this handy book, a hangover no longer has to mean a ruined day. Use infographics and flowcharts to diagnose which hangover type you are suffering from and find the best treatments to help you on the road back to full health- The bottomless pit The 'I'm still drunk' The Exorcist The emotional boomerang The lucky escape The undeserved If you are spraying the walls with last night's kebab and this morning's Berocca, you are going to need a very big glass of water... With simple hangover cures and advice on how to tackle the clean-up (social AND physical) this book is the perfect remedy for all your 'morning after' regrets.

Cover Type
Publisher

This item is out of stock. If you would like to place a backorder please contact us directly

How to Hangover